Library Closures

Closed or early closure on the following days:

2020

Date Holiday / Closure
Wednesday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 17 President's Day
Saturday, May 16 Wine Festival
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
Friday-Saturday, July 3-4 Independence Day
Monday, September 7 Labor Day
Wednesday, November 11 Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 25 Early Closure: 5 p.m.
Thursday - Saturday, November 26-28 Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday, December 24 Early Closure: 5 p.m.
Friday, December 25 Christmas Day
Thursday, December 31 Early Closure: 5 p.m.
Friday, January 1 Happy New Year!