Library Closures

Closed or early closure on the following days:

2019

Date Holiday / Closure
Tuesday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 21 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 18 President's Day
Saturday, May 18 Wine Festival
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Saturday, October 12 Pioneer Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 27 Early Closure: 5 p.m.
Thursday - Saturday, November 28-30 Thanksgiving Holiday
Tuesday, December 24 Early Closure: 5 p.m.
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 31 Early Closure: 5 p.m.
Wednesday, January 1 Happy New Year!