Library Closures

Closed or early closure on the following days:

2022

Date Holiday / Closure
Monday, January 17 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 21 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day
Monday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 5 Labor Day
Saturday, October 8 Pioneer Day
Friday, November 11 Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 23 Early Closure: 5 p.m.
Thursday - Saturday, November 24-26 Thanksgiving Holiday
Monday, December 25 Christmas Holiday
Monday, January 1 Happy New Year!