Notify Me Module Icon

Notify Me

  1. Type your email address in the box and select Sign In.
  2. If you want to receive text messages enter your phone number and select Save.
  3. To subscribe or unsubscribe click Email icon and/or SMS icon next to the lists to which you wish to subscribe/unsubscribe.
Available Lists
◀ Back to all lists

COVID-19 Updates

Previously-Sent Messages


Subject Date Sent
City of Paso Robles COVID-19 Update for October 29, 202010/29/2020 2:58 PM
City of Paso Robles COVID-19 Update - October 21, 202010/21/2020 8:45 AM
City of Paso Robles COVID-19 Update for Friday, October 2, 202010/2/2020 10:17 AM
City of Paso Robles COVID-19 Update for Tuesday, September 22, 20209/22/2020 2:37 PM
City of Paso Robles COVID-19 Update for Friday, September 4, 20209/4/2020 11:44 AM
City of Paso Robles COVID-19 Update for Friday, August 28, 20208/28/2020 11:34 AM
City of Paso Robles COVID-19 Update for Friday, August 14, 20208/14/2020 2:48 PM
City of Paso Robles COVID-19 Update for Friday, July 31, 20207/31/2020 11:31 AM
City of Paso Robles COVID-19 Update for Tuesday, July 21, 20207/21/2020 3:23 PM
City of Paso Robles COVID-19 for Thursday, July 16, 20207/16/2020 11:10 PM
Paso Robles Special City Council Meeting Highlights for July 15, 20207/16/2020 3:26 PM
City of Paso Robles COVID-19 for Tuesday, July 14, 20207/14/2020 10:45 PM
Paso Robles business license holder communication7/13/2020 10:23 PM
City of Paso Robles COVID-19 Update Thursday, July 9, 20207/9/2020 1:16 PM
City of Paso Robles COVID-19 Update Thursday, July 2, 20207/2/2020 1:39 PM
City of Paso Robles COVID-19 Tuesday, June 23, 20206/23/2020 1:46 PM
City of Paso Robles COVID-19 Thursday, June 18, 20206/18/2020 11:47 AM
City of Paso Robles COVID-19 Friday, June 12, 20206/12/2020 1:18 PM
City of Paso Robles COVID-19 Tuesday, June 9, 20206/9/2020 12:29 PM
City of Paso Robles COVID-19 Friday, June 5, 20206/5/2020 1:29 PM
City of Paso Robles COVID-19 Tuesday, June 2, 20206/2/2020 1:48 PM
City of Paso Robles COVID-19 Update for Friday, May 29, 20205/29/2020 11:07 AM
City of Paso Robles COVID-19 Update for Tuesday, May 26, 20205/26/2020 2:05 PM
City of Paso Robles COVID-19 Update for Friday, May 22, 20205/22/2020 10:24 AM
Special COVID-19 Update for Wednesday, May 20, 20205/20/2020 5:02 PM
Paso Robles City Council Meeting Highlights for May 19, 20205/20/2020 11:36 AM
City of Paso Robles COVID-19 Update for Tuesday, May 19, 20205/19/2020 9:45 AM
City of Paso Robles COVID-19 Update for Friday, May 15, 20205/15/2020 3:43 PM
City of Paso Robles COVID-19 Update for Tuesday, May 12, 20205/12/2020 3:15 PM
City of Paso Robles COVID-19 Update for Friday, May 8, 20205/8/2020 1:43 PM
Paso Robles City Council Meeting Highlights for May 5, 20205/6/2020 9:55 AM
City of Paso Robles COVID-19 Update for Tuesday, May 5, 20205/5/2020 4:52 PM
City of Paso Robles COVID-19 Update for Friday, May 1, 20205/1/2020 4:06 PM
City of Paso Robles COVID-19 Update for Tuesday, April 28, 20204/28/2020 2:43 PM
City of Paso Robles COVID-19 Update for Friday, April 24, 20204/24/2020 11:32 AM
Special COVID-19 Update for April 22, 20204/22/2020 9:51 AM
City of Paso Robles COVID-19 Update for Tuesday, April 21, 20204/21/2020 4:00 PM
City of Paso Robles COVID-19 Update for Friday, April 17, 20204/17/2020 9:51 AM
City of Paso Robles COVID-19 Update for Tuesday, April 14, 20204/14/2020 3:14 PM
City of Paso Robles COVID-19 Update - April 10, 2020 (corrected links)4/10/2020 12:19 PM
City of Paso Robles COVID-19 Update - April 10, 20204/10/2020 10:58 AM